A user that previously performed a directory uncheckout might have had several element moved to lost+found. They were only notified of this “after” the successful uncheckout of the directory resulting in notification (a bit late) that elements were moved to lost+found as in the following example:
When the bit is enabled the same uncheckout of the directory would warn of the possible movement of elements to lost+found first and give the user the option to continue or cancel the uncheckout operation.
Valid values for this bit are defined below:
|Value||Defines this feature as...|